• HRW-Logo

    G-MIX-12PU-TSA Pop-Up-Rack-Gehäuseüberprüfung

    Pop-Up-Rack-Gehäuse mit 12 Speicherplätzen (GMIX-12PU-TSA) - Testbericht von Kern Ramsdell von Home Recording Weekly Wenn es sich um Standortaufnahmen handelte, und ich meine Standorte außer meinem Heimstudio, hatte ich ein Problem, das gelöst werden musste. Meine teure Ausrüstung muss geschützt werden. Dinge werden umgestoßen, sitzen, angelehnt und…

    Mehr →
  • Mixdown-GPE-MULTIFX-Review-2013

    Gator GPE-ELECTRIC-Gehäuse und MultiFX-Bag-Test

    Wir sollten jetzt alle Gator Cases kennen. Sie waren schon vor vielen Jahren musiziert und lieferten Transport- und Aufbewahrungslösungen für Musiker und Roadies. Also, diesen Monat bekam ich ein paar Gator-Produkte zum Anschauen, die beide als perfekte…

    Mehr →
  • PAR-GMIX-TSA-OCT14-COVER-SM

    Mackie 2404VLZ4-Mixer mit Gator GMIX-TSA Fallprüfung

    In der September / Oktober 2014-Ausgabe von Pro Audio Review (veröffentlicht von Pro Sound News) ist der neue Mackie 2404VLZ4-Mixer im Gator Road Case der GMIX-TSA-Serie enthalten. Der Kolumnist Strother Bullins gibt uns einen detaillierten Überblick über diese heiße neue Konsole und das dazu passende Gator-Gehäuse. Mackie 2404VLZ4 24-Kanal 4-Bus-Analogmixer mit USB Ich war…

    Mehr →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to third-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!

de_DEDeutsch

• G-MIX-12PU-TSA Pop Up Rack Case Review

    12 space Pop Up Rack Case (GMIX-12PU-TSA) review by Kern Ramsdell of Home Recording Weekly When it came to location recording, and I mean locations other than my home studio, I had a problem that needed to be solved. My expensive gear needs to be protected. Things get knocked over, sit on, leaned on, and …

    More  →
  • Gator GPE-ELECTRIC Case and MultiFX Bag Review

    We all should know Gator Cases by now. They have been around since before many of us were playing music and have been delivering transport and storage solutions for musicians and roadies alike. So, this month I was given a couple of Gator products to look at, both of which come together as the perfect …

    More  →
  • Mackie 2404VLZ4 Mixer with Gator GMIX-TSA Case Review

    The September/October 2014 issue of Pro Audio Review (published by Pro Sound News) features the new Mackie 2404VLZ4 mixer housed in Gator’s GMIX-TSA series road case. Columnist, Strother Bullins, gives us an in depth review on this hot new console and it’s matching Gator case. Mackie 2404VLZ4 24-Channel 4-Bus Analog Mixer with USB I was …

    More  →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!