• 混音-MegaBone  - 回顾

    Gator Mega Bone Pedal Board Review

    随着巨大且不断增加的踏板市场以更快的速度提供新车型,玩家越来越关注他们的设置并将它们保持在一起。对可用踏板布局的迷恋和需求导致许多新的踏板设计和制造商适应...

    更多→
  • G-TOUR-PB-审查-1-SM

    G-TOUR踏板评论

    当我收到Gator G-TOUR PEDALBOARD-LGW踏板时,第一件让我印象深刻的是机箱内的结构。表壳像坦克一样,像坦克一样重。打开机箱并拔出电路板,我对构建质量印象深刻......

    更多→
  • 混音-GPE-MULTIFX  - 审查 -  2013

    Gator GPE-ELECTRIC案例和MultiFX Bag评论

    我们都应该知道Gator案件了。他们在我们许多人播放音乐之前就已经存在,并且一直为音乐家和乡下人提供运输和存储解决方案。所以,这个月我给了几个Gator产品来看看,两者都是完美的......

    更多→

我们保护您的隐私,就像我们保护您的装备。我们不会将您的数据分享或出售给第三方广告客户 - 所以请注意无忧!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch ja日本語 es_ESEspañol zh_CN简体中文

• Gator Mega Bone Pedal Board Review

    With the huge and ever increasing pedal market offering up new models faster than you can keep up with players have been more and more focused on their setups and keeping them together. The fascination and need for a usable pedal layout has lead to many new pedal board designs and makers to accommodate a …

    More  →
  • G-TOUR Pedal Board Review

    The first thing that struck me when I received my Gator G-TOUR PEDALBOARD-LGW pedal board was the heft of the construction in the enclosure. The case is built like a tank and weighs in like a tank as well. Opening up the case and pulling out the board, I was impressed with the build quality …

    More  →
  • Gator GPE-ELECTRIC Case and MultiFX Bag Review

    We all should know Gator Cases by now. They have been around since before many of us were playing music and have been delivering transport and storage solutions for musicians and roadies alike. So, this month I was given a couple of Gator products to look at, both of which come together as the perfect …

    More  →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!