保证

我们的案件由有限终身保修支持。

Gator Cases致力于生产最高品质的箱子,包和配件。对于材料和工艺方面的任何制造缺陷,我们通过有限终身保修来支持该承诺。此保修适用于原始所有者,并要求您在索赔时出示您的购买凭证副本。我们的保修条款允许原始所有者更换产品,或者在产品的使用寿命期间由我们自行决定更换类似价值和条件的同类产品。此保修仅限于Gator Cases产品,不包括个人财产损失,使用损失,意外损坏,误用或正常磨损。如果是保修索赔,Gator Cases不承担运费。

有问题
我们的保修?

我们很乐意回答您的任何问题。

需要档案
保修索赔?

我们随时准备以任何方式提供帮助!

有限终身保修信息

移动零件和电子产品 - 拉链,闩锁,铰链,手柄和轮子等移动部件均在Gator Cases保修期内保修,最长购买时间为1年。电子产品在最初购买日期后最长保修1年。

损坏未涵盖 - Gator Cases保修范围仅限于制造缺陷。我们不承保因误用,疏忽,事故,磨损,暴露于极端温度,溶剂,酸,水,运输损坏或一般磨损造成的任何损坏。 对于我们案件中的任何物品,鳄鱼案件也不负责任。

航空公司/运输损坏 - Gator Cases保修不包括航空公司或货运公司误操作造成的损坏。如果航空公司或其他承运商损坏您的产品,应立即向承运人提出索赔。大多数运营商提供保险以防丢失或损坏。我们很乐意通过提供零件,维修和更换的成本信息来协助您提出索赔。

停产物品 - Gator Cases保修支持部件和更换已停产的产品 从产品不再从Gator商业或从最初购买的一年开始的一年,这是约会的日期。一年后产品退出生命周期并且不再保证,但是如果我们仍然有零件或替代零件,我们总是乐于为客户提供零件更换。请联系我们以了解每个案例的可用性。

取消保修
如果以下任何一种情况属实,您的Gator案件保修将失效。

  • 任何不正确或不正确的维护或维修都由非Gator认可的服务中心执行。
  • 任何Gator Cases产品均以租赁形式使用。
  • 该产品已停产,一年期限已过期。
  • 该产品是二手购买的。

 


超出保修期?
您刚刚遇到了缺陷,但是您是二手购买的,或者您的产品已经停产超过1年。我们仍然想帮助你。联系我们 warranty@gatorcases.com,附有照片和问题的详细说明。我们不会免费为您提供更换,但我们可以提供住宿价格的详细信息。

Gator Cases,保留拒绝更换的权利。

在美国之外
对于在美国以外地区进行的购买,请与您联系,并附上您的购买凭证副本,缺陷照片以及您居住的国家/地区。然后,我们会与您当地的经销商联系。

需要更换零件吗?
在这里查看我们的零件商店: GATOR PARTS STORE您会发现许多可能需要更换的部件随时可供购买。如果您对某个特定部件有任何疑问,或者您不确定哪个部件适合您的情况,请随时联系我们 parts@gatorcases.com.

所以你得到了保修索赔......
我们理解保修索赔并不好玩,我们希望尽可能让您轻松保修。如果您有索赔,请随时在此处发送电子邮件: 提出索赔,或者联系我们 warranty@gatorcases.com 附上您的购买凭证副本以及缺陷照片。

此保修可能会有所变更,可由Gator Cases Inc.自行修改。

我们保护您的隐私,就像我们保护您的装备。我们不会将您的数据分享或出售给第三方广告客户 - 所以请注意无忧!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch ja日本語 es_ESEspañol zh_CN简体中文

Warranty

Our Cases are Backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Gator Cases is dedicated to producing the highest quality cases, bags and accessories. We back up that commitment with a Limited Lifetime Warranty on any manufacturing defects in material and workmanship.  This warranty applies to the original owner and requires you to present a copy of your proof of purchase at the time of the claim.  Our warranty entitles the original owner a replacement of the product, or replacement with a comparable product of similar value and condition at our discretion, for the lifetime of the product. This warranty is limited to Gator Cases products only and excludes loss of personal property, loss of use, accidental damage, misuse, or normal wear and tear. In the event of a warranty claim, Gator Cases is not responsible for shipping costs.

Have Questions About
Our Warranty?

We’d be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Need to File
a Warranty Claim?

We’re ready to help in any way we can!

Limited Lifetime Warranty Information

Moving Parts and Electronics – Moving parts such as zippers, latches, hinges, handles and wheels are covered under the Gator Cases warranty for up to 1 year from the original purchase. Electronics are covered for up to 1 year after the original purchase date.

Damage not Covered – The Gator Cases warranty coverage is limited to  manufacturing defects. We do not cover any damage caused by misuse, neglect, accidents, abrasion, exposure to extreme temperatures, solvents, acids, water, transport damage, or general wear and tear. Gator Cases is also not responsible for any items housed within our cases.

Airline/Shipping Damage – The Gator Cases warranty does not cover damage caused by airline or freight company mishandling. Should the airlines or another carrier damage your product, a claim should immediately be filed with the carrier. Most carriers offer insurance against loss or damage.  We are happy to assist you file your claim by providing cost information on parts, repair, and replacement.

Discontinued Items – Gator Cases warranty  supports parts and replacement of discontinued products for one year from the point that the product is no longer commercially available from Gator or from one year from the original purchase, which ever date is later. After one year the product is out of its life cycle and no longer warrantied, however if we still have the part or a substitute part we are always happy to accommodate our customers with a part replacement. Please contact us to find out about availability on a per case basis.

Voiding Your Warranty
Your Gator Cases warranty will be void if any of the below are true.

  • Any improper or incorrectly performed maintenance or repairs are performed by a Non-Gator-Approved service center.
  • Any Gator Cases products are used in a rental capacity.
  • The product has been discontinued and the One Year term has expired.
  • The product was purchased second hand.

 


Out Of Warranty?
You’ve just experienced a defect in your case, but you purchased it second hand, or your product has been discontinued for longer than 1 year. We still want to help you. Reach out to us at warranty@gatorcases.com, with photos and a detailed description of the issue. We won’t give you a replacement for free, but we can provide details on an accommodation price.

Gator Cases, reserves the right to deny a replacement.

Outside the USA
For purchases made outside of the USA, please contact us with a copy of your proof of purchase, photos of the defect, and the country in which you reside. We will then put you in contact with your local distributor.

Need A Replacement Part?
Check out our parts store here: GATOR PARTS STOREYou’ll find many of the parts you may need to replace are readily available for purchase. If you’ve got any questions about a particular part, or if you are unsure which will fit your case, feel free to reach out to us at parts@gatorcases.com.

So You’ve Got A Warranty Claim…
We understand that warranty claims are not fun, and we want to make this as painless as possible for you. If you have a claim, please feel free to e-File here: FILE A CLAIM, or reach out to us at warranty@gatorcases.com with a copy of your proof of purchase, as well as photos of the defect.

This warranty is subject to change and can be modified at Gator Cases Inc. discretion.

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!